Shop
Order within 11 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Roberta
Local Midlothian, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flower arrangement that my wife loves for Mother's Day delivered just as requested. Can't ask for more.
roberta's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2017, 3:54 pm

thank you so much that makes my day!!!!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, beautiful flowers, she loved it!!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement of a varied selection of all yellow flowers (as requested)! Thanks! Valerie
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

When the shop could not fill my order as shown on site they contacted me and offered to adapt. The delivery was made very quickly and it was beautiful!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved her Valentine's Day arrangement!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful...recipient was very pleased.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are absolutely beautiful still look like I got them on first day !
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved it the arrangement was beautiful. It was a gift from my husband a birthday surprise and a great one!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

i received w phone call saying my flowered were not available. I was given the opportunity to allow substitutions that would keep the integrity of my chosen bouquet or cancel my order. I chose to substitute. My mom sent me a picture of the flowers and she couldn't be more pleased. They were beautiful and my mom gushed of their beauty more than once after receiving them.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

So nice! Beautiful arrangement in our budget
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Flowers!
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

She liked them.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy online and flowers arrived on time!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered a spray and a floral piece and both were gorgeous! Just as a requested! I was shocked I was able to place the order the day before the funeral and they got there on time. Excellent service!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great transaction via internet website. Beautiful arrangement as requested for my granddaughter. Delivered on time to her workplace. Very pleased wiyh everything. I will be ordering from Flowers by Roberta again. Thank you, Bonnie Hamilton
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very unhappy will not order from there again nor will I recommend anyone to buy from there
roberta's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2015, 5:15 pm

so sorry to hear that. If I would have been contacted I may have been able to make it right. That is the only way to know if I am doing my very best. Again I know that was your last jesture for your friend Linda
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for taking my order at the last minute. Also for the quick delivery.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was delivered exactly to my instructions and promptly and the arrangement was beautiful! Very happy with the whole process!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Midlothian, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Flowers By Roberta
315 North 9th Street
Midlothian, TX. 76065
Local: (972) 775-2270

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase